Huw Edwards is your guide as the votes are counted around the country. Who will win the race for Number 10? Andrew Neil will grill political heavyweights at the BBC Election Centre while BBC correspondents – including Kirsty Wark, Andrew Marr, Nick Robinson and Martha Kearney – are at the key counts. Jeremy Vine, Professor Sir John Curtice and Reeta Chakrabarti will analyse the results as they come in and Sophie Raworth's giant map of the UK will present a unique picture of the emerging political landscape. Tina Daheley will present regular news bulletins throughout the night – and Political Editor Laura Kuenssberg and Economics Editor Faisal Islam will assess the impact this result will have in the days, weeks and years ahead.